Don Massenzio

Go to content

Main menu:

The Alliance of Independent Authors - Author Member
Follow my blog for exciting original content and other fun stuff by clidking on the light blue box with my photo.
Frank and Jonesy are Back...and they've brought some friends

Frank and Jonesy are back. This time the case will require all of their talents. Young female passengers are disappearing from luxury cruise ships. After young twin daughters disappear during a family cruise, Frank and Jonesy must go undercover to find out what's happening.
The stakes are high and the odds are against them. Will this case prove to be more than they can handle? Luckily, the twins' father, Jim Mason, has special training and associates from his past that will be called upon as the search for the girls escalates.
Follow Frank and Jonesy on this ocean-going adventure as they search for the twins and dredge up powerful bad guys from one of their past cases in this latest adventure, Frank Immersed.

In the tradition of Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy

An exciting thriller from Author Don Massenzio
It's the night of the biggest game in men's college basketball. Just as the two rivals are squaring off in the quest to crown a champion, tragedy strikes. A nation mourns as a team of elite specialists searches for those responsible. 

Follow Navy Officer Brad Rafferty and his team through the twists and turns of this terrorism thriller to see if you can determine who is good and who is evil.





 
Back to content | Back to main menu